I was in the middle of creating a proposal and I lost connection. Do I have to recreate the entire proposal?
No. All proposals are automatically saved as a draft at a 5-seconds interval. You can access the proposal you were in the middle of creating via the ‘Draft’ tab located on the navigation bar on the left. You can learn more about this feature here.